Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic! In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the animal rescue centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help. When Eva finds a hamster hiding in the rubbish bin at her grandad's garden centre she's determined to find out who he belongs to. All the signs point to Katie, the unfriendly girl who's moved into Ash Tree Manor with her parents, but how can Eva prove she's right? A heart-warming animal story, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends. Editorial Reviews About the Author Tina Nolan is the pen name of Jenny Oldfield, creator of HOME FARM TWINS and contributor to the ANIMAL ARK series. She has written numerous best-selling books for children, and has a love and knowledge of animals that makes her the perfect author for ANIMAL RESCUE! Jenny lives in Ilkley, West Yorkshire.

The Abandoned Hamster

  • Product Code: 9781847157898
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £3.00


Tags: Tina Nolan